Clipbird Moto

from € 49.00

5 good reasons for video analysis with Clipbird Moto

Developed by racers for racers and instructors, Clipbird helps you analyze your video recordings efficiently. Whether in real-time, slow-motion or frame-by-frame analysis.

Many trai­nees – one tool

One race­track, several days, dozens of stu­dents and thus dozens of trai­ning ses­si­ons and video record­ings.

With Clip­bird Moto you can easi­ly and quick­ly ana­ly­ze them, save important sce­nes in the video, and add notes for later dis­cus­sion.

During the ana­ly­sis, never again look for this one place in the video with the tur­ning point on the sup­ply path you want to point to – just load it with a sin­gle click, inclu­ding your pre­vious­ly made notes! 

So that you & your trai­nees get more out of trai­ning.

Easi­ly view, cut & take notes of your racing vide­os

Giga­bytes of video mate­ri­al make racing ana­ly­sis a mam­mo­th task. Clip­bird Moto, on the other hand, makes video manage­ment child’s play: Sce­nes in the record­ings can be defi­ned, saved and label­led in a user-friendly way. Best of all, the pro­ject can be loa­ded and view­ed again at any time.

What a bum­mer! The video was acci­dent­al­ly recor­ded over head! No pro­blem, with just one click it is tur­ned in 90-degree steps. Whe­ther in real time, in slow moti­on or image by image ana­ly­sis, Clip­bird Moto allows a detail­ed ana­ly­sis of pos­tu­re, ide­al line, cor­rect tur­ning points and ever­ything that goes with it.

Edit video and ana­ly­ze spe­ci­fic sce­nes in a flash

If you find an important point in your trainee’s video, such as a faul­ty acce­le­ra­ti­on pha­se or a rele­vant visu­al points on the race­track of which you want to make him awa­re of, you can crea­te a clip of this sce­ne with just two clicks. You can crea­te your comments on the rele­vant clip in Clip­bird Moto right away.

The sen­si­ble speed con­trol in the video play­er makes detail­ed ana­ly­sis of the racing sce­nes a child’s play. Tog­e­ther with your trai­nees, you can view and dis­cuss the iden­ti­fied points and notes – simp­le and easy in a sin­gle app­li­ca­ti­on.

Mana­ge trai­ning mate­ri­al pro­fes­sio­nal­ly

Have you ever lost your notes some­whe­re in the motor­home? Have you ever for­got­ten in which turn you or your trai­nee had dif­fi­cul­ties last year? And would you or your trai­nees like to take the trai­ning mate­ri­al with them? That was all yes­ter­day.

Sim­pli­fy the admi­nis­tra­ti­on of your trai­ning data signi­fi­cant­ly with Clip­bird Moto: All notes and sce­nes are stored cen­tral­ly in a pro­ject file, hence can be rel­oa­ded at the next trai­ning ses­si­on and used for fur­ther com­pa­ri­son. Make follow-up ses­si­ons more valu­able!

After the ana­ly­sis, you can give the Clip­bird pro­ject file to your trai­nees so that they can watch ever­ything again at their leisu­re on the race­cour­se in the evening. Alter­na­tively, you can export indi­vi­du­al sce­nes and a PDF docu­ment with detail­ed trai­ning notes for your trai­nees.

Test Clip­bird Moto, licen­se it chea­ply and pass it on to your trai­nees

Test Clip­bird Moto in the free tri­al ver­si­on or con­ta­ct us for a non-binding intro­duc­tion to the soft­ware.

We also offer a licen­se part­ners­hip for inst­ruc­tors who want to sell or dis­tri­bu­te Clip­bird Moto to their trai­nees. Offer your cus­to­mers high-quality trai­ning and make your work easier at the same time – with Clip­bird Moto.

Want to beco­me a part­ner? Click here for details!

Whitepaper Download

Clipbird trial version. Free download!

Clipbird Social Media

Clipbird Moto

ab € 49.00

5 gute Gründe für die Videoanalyse mit Clipbird Moto

Entwickelt von Rennfahrern für Rennfahrer und Instruktoren, hilft Ihnen Clipbird bei der effizienten Analyse Ihrer Videoaufzeichnungen. Ob in Echtzeit, in Slow-Motion oder bei der Bild-für-Bild-Analyse.

Vie­le Trai­nees – ein Tool

Eine Renn­stre­cke, meh­re­re Tage, dut­zen­de Schü­ler und damit dut­zen­de Trainings-Sessions und Video­auf­nah­men.

Mit Clip­bird Moto ana­ly­sie­ren Sie die­se ein­fach und blitz­schnell, spei­chern wich­ti­ge Sze­nen im Video und fügen ihre Noti­zen für die spä­te­re Bespre­chung hin­zu.

Suchen Sie wäh­rend der Ana­ly­se nie wie­der die­se eine Stel­le im Video mit dem Ein­lenk­punkt am Ver­sor­gungs­weg auf den Sie hin­wei­sen möch­ten – laden Sie sie ein­fach mit einem ein­zi­gen Klick, inklu­si­ve Ihrer zuvor gemach­ten Noti­zen!

Damit Sie und Ihre Trai­nees mehr vom Trai­ning haben.

Racing-Filme ein­fach sich­ten, schnei­den und Noti­zen machen

Giga­bytes an Video­ma­te­ri­al machen die Racing-Analyse zu einer Mam­mut­auf­ga­be. Mit Clip­bird Moto wird die Ver­wal­tung der Vide­os hin­ge­gen zum Kin­der­spiel: Sze­nen in den Auf­nah­men kön­nen benut­zer­freund­lich defi­niert, gespei­chert sowie beschrif­tet wer­den. Das Bes­te dar­an: Zu jeder Zeit kann das Pro­jekt gela­den und erneut gesich­tet wer­den.

So ein Mist! Das Video wur­de aus­ver­se­hen über Kopf auf­ge­nom­men! Kein Pro­blem, mit nur einem Klick ist es in 90 Grad Schrit­ten gedreht. Egal ob in Echt­zeit, in Slow-Motion oder als Bild-für-Bild-Analyse, Clip­bird Moto erlaubt eine detail­lier­te Ana­ly­se von Kör­per­hal­tung, Ide­al­li­nie, kor­rek­ten Ein­lenk­punk­ten und Allem was dazu gehört.

Vide­os blitz­schnell schnei­den und Sze­nen ana­ly­sie­ren

Fin­den Sie im Video Ihres Trai­nees eine wich­ti­ge Stel­le, etwa eine feh­ler­haf­te Beschleu­ni­gungs­pha­se oder einen rele­van­ten visu­el­len Punkt auf der Renn­stre­cke auf den Sie ihn hin­wei­sen möch­ten, erstel­len Sie mit nur zwei Klicks einen Clip die­ser Sze­ne. Ihre Bemer­kun­gen zum betref­fen­den Aus­schnitt erstel­len Sie gleich in Clip­bird.

Durch die fei­ne Tem­po­kon­trol­le im Video gestal­tet sich die detail­lier­te Ana­ly­se der Racing-Szenen kin­der­leicht. Gemein­sam mit Ihren Trai­nees sich­ten und bespre­chen Sie die iden­ti­fi­zier­ten Stel­len und Noti­zen – über­sicht­lich und zen­tral in einer Anwen­dung.

Trai­nings­ma­te­ri­al pro­fes­sio­nell ver­wal­ten

Haben Sie schon mal Ihre Noti­zen im Motor­home ver­legt? Haben Sie schon mal ver­ges­sen, in wel­cher Kur­ve Ihr Trai­nee im Vor­jahr noch Schwie­rig­kei­ten hat­te? Und hät­ten Ihre Trai­nees ger­ne das Trai­nings­ma­te­ri­al zum Mit­neh­men? Das war alles ges­tern.

Ver­ein­fa­chen Sie die Ver­wal­tung Ihrer Trainings-Daten mit Clip­bird Moto mass­geb­lich: Alle Noti­zen und Sze­nen wer­den zen­tral in einer Pro­jekt­da­tei gespei­chert, und kön­nen auch beim nächs­ten Trai­ning wie­der gela­den und zu Ver­glei­chen her­an­ge­zo­gen wer­den. Machen Sie Follow-Up Ses­si­ons wert­vol­ler!

Im Anschluss an die Ana­ly­se kön­nen Sie Ihren Trai­nees die Clipbird-Projektdatei mit­ge­ben, damit sie oder er sich am Abend auf dem Renn­platz alles noch ein­mal in Ruhe anschau­en kann. Alter­na­tiv expor­tie­ren Sie ein­zel­ne Sze­nen und ein PDF-Dokument mit den detail­lier­ten Trai­nings­no­ti­zen für Ihre Trai­nees.

Clip­bird tes­ten, güns­tig lizen­zie­ren und an Trai­nees wei­ter­ge­ben

Tes­ten Sie Clip­bird Moto in der kos­ten­lo­sen Pro­be­ver­si­on oder kon­tak­tie­ren Sie uns für eine unver­bind­li­che Ein­füh­rung in die Soft­ware.

Wir bie­ten aus­ser­dem eine Lizenz-Partnerschaft für Instruk­to­ren an, die Clip­bird an Ihre Trai­nees wei­ter­ge­ben oder ver­kau­fen möch­ten.
Bie­ten Sie Ihren Kun­den hoch­wer­ti­ge Trai­nings und erleich­tern Sie Ihre Arbeit gleich­zei­tig mass­geb­lich – mit Clip­bird Moto.

Sie möch­ten Part­ner wer­den? Kli­cken Sie hier für mehr Infos!

Whitepaper Download

Testen Sie Clipbird kostenlos!

Clipbird Social Media